Skip to main content
Again and again, things happen.. Just early mornin in school. and i felt dizzy and lose my balance. I cried cause it hurts too much. Beyond wad i used to feel and how i could describe. HORMONAL IMBALANCE, dats wad im goin thru now. A fall precaution. I wanna lead a normal life lyke all u ppl. But den, im just sick. Hoping fer a better tomorrow.
O levels are just ard d corner, im here, losing out alot and thanks to sum of my kind souls, RABIA, SYASYA, SYAHIRAH AND NURUL. Thanks fer helpin me just now. without u gerls, i wud have fall and drown in my dizziness.I owe u not 1, but A LOT!..Dun weri sya, will treat u to swensens k love?...
Moments like this made me realise how precious life is and it may me ponder, will there ever be a tomorrow for me so i can smile and look at all my loved ones. I miss evrione. I MISS MY BESTFREN, APIESY most! Used to b together-always. At least im happy to knoe that he is still my fren despite wad may cum by between my sister and hym.
To u ppl out der, TREASURE LIFE AND MAKE THE BEST OUT OF IT OK? LIVE LIKE THERE'S NO TOMORROW. u dun wanna go thru hell lyke me. Tke care...
Lotsa love,
Bella Jame.

Popular posts from this blog

I've been stucked in my room fer the whole of 4 days! I am not in the mood to go out, long phone conversations, editing photos, listening to music, watching tv or even play my favourite game! I wanna be here in my room. My solitude. Mum has been begging me to eat and show myself up. I simply cant. REASON : Mama, you know best. I am not at the best mood to DRESS UP, CLUB or whatever shyt! Recently, Ive been having a thing fer clubs! I just hate clubs! I hate hang outs! I hate watching WEDDING DAZE! I hate the colour red! I hate strawberries(tho im craving fer it). And I hate those fucking girls who naq step maner pe yaya papaya! eeew! I dun wanna step out of my crib.. I wanna stay here, IN MY ROOM.. Mama, dun be worry about me ok? I will be ok soon, Insya'allah. I've been having sleepless nights fer 3 days now, What's werz, I slept at 8.45 am ytd. I tossed and turned, On my lappie, hug my teddie, But everything doesnt work. And so, I took a stick, and let a puff out. Sti...
Im seriously sick and tired of people RUNNING AWAY FROM ME WHEN THEY CAN'T PAY UP! Names not to be mentioned, but i am sure, these people are common people who reads up all my daily updates . Am I not kind and generous enough to understand your situation and give u a helping hand? Right, its been years, and i really hate it when people promised me to pay up on a certain date, and then, run in the midst of nowhere. I have no idea, what you've been up to? Perhaps, its you and your lies? Whenever i call this person up, this person will not answer and in less than a minute, off the bloody phone? Cant you just answer my call and at least explain to me the reason why, im kind enough to understand. Urgh, people keeps on making use of me, everytime . Nevertheless, crack up a certain act or cry to get my sympathy. Those who know me tends to know, how soft hearted i tend to B. I hardly put myself first. The fact that im raged is not because of the amount of money loaned, But the attitud...
Finally, my bro weddiN HAS ENDED . Im happy fer bof my bro and sis in law. Im praying the best fer the both of them. I feel contented coz i was there to help my bro and be by his side. Im gonna miss runnin into him and huggin him and pinching his tummy and call hym RUDEE SPARROW. cos he could actually imitate captain jack sparrow aka my love. kwang kwang. SELAMAT PENGANTIN BARU!! MOGA BERKEKALAN KE AKHIR HAYAT. Love u all. Best wishes ; BELLA JAMES